Jeff Peters

Owner

Phone: 972-633-8411

Email: jeffp@suburbanroof.com

Office Staff

Carol Rosenberg

Office Assistant

Phone: 972-633-8411

Email: carolr@suburbanroof.com

Sales Associates

Brooke Anderson

Phone: 214-392-2568

Email: BrookeA@suburbanroof.com

Rocky Bailey

Phone: 903-815-9629

Email: RockyB@suburbanroof.com

Sean Battenfield

Phone: 972-342-1167

Email: SeanB@suburbanroof.com

Stan Burks

Phone: 469-471-6555

Email: StanB@suburbanroof.com

John Cullen

Phone: 317-777-0121

Email: JohnC@suburbanroof.com

Brett France

Phone: 972-898-8073

Email: BrettF@suburbanroof.com

Kelly Grubbs

Phone: 214-674-4640

Email: KellyG@suburbanroof.com

Steve Jin

Phone: 214-516-9743

Email: SteveJ@suburbanroof.com

Sheldon Mallory

Phone: 469-693-0497

Email: SheldonM@suburbanroof.com

Jim Prince

Phone: 469-888-2557

Email: JimP@suburbanroof.com

Tony Rosenberg

Phone: 214-682-5381

Email: TonyR@suburbanroof.com

Craig Sevinsky

Phone: 319-830-3410

Email: CraigS@suburbanroof.com

Debbie Smith

Phone: 469-222-6661

Email: DebbieS@suburbanroof.com

Bobby Wallace

Phone: 469-863-6160

Email: BobbyW@suburbanroof.com